Derek Bell

President

Ext.140

dbell@cmsiptech.com

April Bell

Office Manager

Ext.150

abell@cmsiptech.com

Scott Borel

VP- Engineering

Ext.141

sborel@cmsiptech.com

Scott Richmond

Engineering Manager

Ext. 133

srichmond@cmsiptech.com

Bryan Whittaker

Senior Engineer

(719)582-4898

bwhittaker@usch.com

Ryan Chausse

Engineer

(805)689-0736

rchausse@usch.com

Paul Hendricksen

Engineer

phendricksen@usch.com

Sarah Schroeder

Engineering Administrator – Beaumont

Ext. 122

sschroeder@cmsiptech.com

Michael Osborne

Director of Sales Development

Ext.111

mosborne@cmsiptech.com

Troy English

Account Manager – Pueblo, Co

(719)660-3899

tenglish@usch.com

Lance Loftin

Account Manager

Ext.142

lloftin@cmsiptech.com

Michael Hackbarth

Account Manager

Ext. 143

mhackbarth@cmsiptech.com

Corbin Bell

Account Manager

Ext.156

ctbell@cmsiptech.com

Kim Brown

Account Manager

Ext.1116

kbrown@cmsiptech.com

Jenna Harvey

Account Manager

Ext.105

jharvey@cmsiptech.com

Teresa Chism

Inside Sales Associate

Ext.241

tchism@cmsiptech.com