Meet the Team

Derek Bell

President

(409) 899-4438 Ext.140

dbell@cmsiptech.com

Scott Borel

VP – Engineering

(409) 659-0762 Ext.141

sborel@cmsiptech.com

David Dillion

Director of Managed Services

 ddillion@cmsiptech.com

Sales

Michael Osborne

Director of Sales Development

(936) 634.1952 Ext.111

mosborne@cmsiptech.com

Lance Loftin

Account Manager

(409)899-4438 Ext.142

lloftin@cmsiptech.com

Michael Hackbarth

Account Manager

(409)899-4438 Ext. 143

mhackbarth@cmsiptech.com

Corbin Bell

Account Manager

(409) 893-0863 Ext.156

ctbell@cmsiptech.com

Kim Brown

Account Manager

(936) 328-1116

kbrown@cmsiptech.com

Troy English

Account Manager

(719) 435-0588

tenglish@cmsiptech.com

Teresa Chism

Inside Sales Associate

(936) 328-1155 Ext.241

tchism@cmsiptech.com

Engineering

Scott Richmond

Engineering Manager

srichmond@cmsiptech.com

Bryan Whittaker

Senior Engineer

bwhittaker@cmsiptech.com

Troy Sargent

Senior Engineer

tsargent@cmsiptech.com

 

Chad Ayers

Senior Engineer

cayers@cmsiptech.com

Sarah Schroeder

Lead Engineering Administrator

sschroeder@cmsiptech.com

Matthew Lyons

Engineer

mlyons@cmsiptech.com

Lucas Lovett

Engineer

llovett@cmsiptech.com

Nicholas Dronnet

Engineer

ndronnet@cmsiptech.com

Scott Nixon

Engineer

snixon@cmsiptech.com

Luke Murray

Engineer

lmurray@cmsiptech.com

Anthony Luce

Engineer

aluce@cmsiptech.com

Paul Hendricksen

Engineer

phendricksen@cmsiptech.com

Jared Weisinger

Engineer

jweisinger@cmsiptech.com