Management

Derek Bell

President

Ext.140

dbell@cmsiptech.com

April Bell

VP- Administration

Ext.150

abell@cmsiptech.com

Scott Borel

VP- Engineering

Ext.141

sborel@cmsiptech.com

Michael Osborne

Regional Director – East Texas

Ext.111

mosborne@cmsiptech.com

Scott Richmond

Service Manager

Ext. 133

srichmond@cmsiptech.com

Sales

Lance Loftin

Account Manager

Ext.142

lloftin@cmsiptech.com

Michael Hackbarth

Account Manager

Ext. 143

mhackbarth@cmsiptech.com

Corbin Bell

Account Manager

Ext.156

ctbell@cmsiptech.com

Kim Brown

Account Manager

Ext.1116

kbrown@cmsiptech.com

Teresa Chism

Inside Sales Associate

Ext.241

tchism@cmsiptech.com

Engineering

CMS is staffed with a number of highly-skilled and talented engineers.  Because of their schedules, we ask that if you need to reach one of them, that you contact one of our Engineering Administrators so that they can give you the assistance that you require in a timely manner.

Sarah Schroeder

Engineering Administrator – Beaumont

Ext. 122

sschroeder@cmsiptech.com

Wanna Osborne

Engineering Administrator – Lufkin

Ext. 102

wosborne@cmsiptech.com