Staff Directory

Management

Derek Bell

President – Owner

Ext.140

dbell@cmsiptech.com

April Bell

VP- Finance

Ext.150

abell@cmsiptech.com

Scott Borel

VP- Operations

Ext.141

sborel@cmsiptech.com

Michael Osborne

Regional Director - East Texas

Ext.111

mosborne@cmsiptech.com

Scott Richmond

Service Manager

Ext. 133

srichmond@cmsiptech.com

Sales

Lance Loftin

Account Manager

Ext.142

lloftin@cmsiptech.com

Michael Hackbarth

Account Manager

Ext. 143

mhackbarth@cmsiptech.com

Noey Velez

Account Manager - Lufkin

Ext.105

nvelez@cmsiptech.com

Raegan Turner

Account Manager - Lufkin

Ext.103

rturner@cmsiptech.com

Engineering

CMS is staffed with a number of highly-skilled and talented engineers.  Because of their schedules, we ask that if you need to reach one of them, that you contact one of our Engineering Administrators so that they can give you the assistance that you require in a timely manner.

Brenda Webb

Engineering Administrator - Beaumont

Ext. 122

bwebb@cmsiptech.com

Wanna Osborne

Engineering Administrator - Lufkin

Ext. 102

wosborne@cmsiptech.com